Give the Gift of Wellness in 3 easy steps

Step 1.  Complete the form

Step 2.  Proceed to payment to select your gift and confirm your purchase

Step 3.  Receive your Gift Certificate—Gift certificate orders are fulfilled within two business days from the date you payment has been received.
*If it has been more than 2 business days and you have not yet received your gift certificate, please contact our office at 905.430.2183.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Important info regarding gift
certificate redemption:

>    Gift Certificates are non-refundable

>    Not redeemable for cash. Any unused balance will remain as a credit on the patients account.

>    Printed copy of the Gift Certificate or a valid Gift Certificate number must be present at the time of redemption.

>    Appointment scheduling is subject to therapist availability.

>    Gift certificates will expire 12 months
from the date of purchase.

Whitby Massage Therapy Clinic

Home  ::  About Us  ::  Services  ::  Forms  ::  Policies ::  Our Team  ::  Contact Us

BOOK ONLINE NOW!

Gift Certificates

Comments, compliments, criticisms or concerns? If you liked our services, please tell your friends and family. If you didn't, please tell me so we may serve you better in the future! Send your feedback to my confidential: email Cheri Chapple

* PLEASE NOTE: We are NOT able to accommodate walk in appointments or general inquiries. Please book online or call 905.430.2183. For individual therapists hours, please visit “Our Team”.

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause but we often work without a receptionist and it is our policy to not interrupt sessions already in progress. If you would like to speak with us in person or come to see our clinics, we kindly ask that you please make an appointment!

Staff Directory & Emails

Kayla Anderson RMT – ext. 109 (email kayla@whitbymassage.com)

Michelle Bishop – ext. 110 (email michelle@whitbymassage.com)

Donna Carmichael – ext. 107 (email donna@whitbymassage.com)

Cheri Chapple RMT – ext. 104 (email cheri@whitbymassage.com)

Leeson Clifton RMT – ext. 105  (email leeson@whitbymassage.com)

Christine Elste RMT – ext. 103 (email christine@whitbymassage.com)

 

 

Mercedes Haggart   RMT – ext. 108 (email mercedes@whitbymassage.com)

Gina Haughian  RMT – ext. 112 (email gina@whitbymassage.com)

Omar Lunan RMT – ext. 115 (email omar@whitbymassage.com)

Rachel Lynde RMT – ext. 117 (email rachel@whitbymassage.com)

Candace Morrison-Gage – ext. 113 (email candace@whitbymassage.com)

Jennider Rhines – ext. 118 (email jenn@whitbymassage.com)

Martez Shcmbri-Diskey RMT, CST-D – x. 106 (martez@whitbymassage.com)

Cara Stevens – ext. 114 (email cara@whitbymassage.com)

Whitby Massage Therapy Clinic location and office

Clinic Hours* (See note)

Monday-Friday 9am-9pm

Saturday 9am-3pm

Closed Sundays

Telephone: 905.430.2183

519 Dundas Street E, Suites 6 & 7

Whitby, ON  L1N 2J5

email us

serenity and relaxation Whitby, Whitby Massage Therapy, Reflexology Whitby, Osteopathy Whitby, RMT Whitby

Have a general inquiry?

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

For a general inquiry, please use this simple form. Please note that we are not able to accept appointment bookings via email or through this form. To schedule an appointment or see available appointments, click here. Thank you.

© Whitby Massage Therapy Clinic      Website Design: eyetoeyedesign.ca

BREATHE  ::  RELAX  ::  HEAL