Whitby Massage Therapy, Reflexology Whitby, Osteopathy Whitby, RMT Whitby
massage for man, relax and be rejuvenated

 All of our Registered Massage Therapists are professionally trained healthcare professionals and are registered with the College of Massage Therapists of Ontario. We welcome new clients and look forward to being a part of your wellness team!

The best of care.

WHITBY MASSAGE CLINIC has been providing massage therapy and other healthcare services to the residents of Whitby, Ontario and others in the region of Durham since 1987. We offer specific deep tissue therapy  for pain reduction and improving functionality, as well as full body therapeutic relaxation treatments for stress relief and overall wellness. We have an easy to use online booking service so you have 24 hours access to our appointment book.

Come and be revived.

A quick look

Want to have a quick video tour of our clinic? Click on the video to experience the ambiance of our relaxing and therapeutic atmosphere.  We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Services we Provide

 

Whitby Massage Therapy Reflexology Whitby

Massage Therapy

Be fully rejuvenated through the touch of massage.
We offer many styles of massage. (learn more)

Reflexology

The foot is viewed as a “mini-map” of the body.
Discover deep healing through reflexology. (learn more)

CranioSacral Therapy

A gentle, hands-on approach that releases tensions deep in the body to relieve pain and dysfunction and improve whole-body health and performance. (learn more)

Contemporary Cupping

Massage cupping is the combination of massage movements and the use of a suction device to create a negative pressure on the skin and underlying tissues. (learn more)

Reiki & Energy Work

Reiki is a non-invasive “hands on” energy healing modality. It works with each individual’s life force energy or “ki”, the energy that is in and around all living things.  (learn more)

Initial Health History - Intake Form

Please click the link beside and Sign In to your private patient profile and fill out our mandatory Health History Intake Form prior to your first visit at our clinic. If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at bookings@whitbymassage.com, or call us at (905)430-2183

Your First Visit:

 If no one is available to greet you when you first arrive we apologize. Please make yourself comfortable and help yourself to a glass of water and our wide selection of magazines. As sessions are in progress with clients in various states of relaxation we kindly ask you to help us maintain quiet by taking your outdoor shoes off at the front door and have a seat. We will be with you as soon as possible.

 

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Our policies.

Comments, compliments, criticisms or concerns? If you liked our services, please tell your friends and family. If you didn't, please tell me so we may serve you better in the future! Send your feedback to my confidential: email Cheri Chapple

* PLEASE NOTE: We are NOT able to accommodate walk in appointments or general inquiries. Please book online or call 905.430.2183. For individual therapists hours, please visit “Our Team”.

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause but we often work without a receptionist and it is our policy to not interrupt sessions already in progress. If you would like to speak with us in person or come to see our clinics, we kindly ask that you please make an appointment!

Staff Directory & Emails

Kayla Anderson RMT – ext. 109 (email kayla@whitbymassage.com)

Michelle Bishop – ext. 110 (email michelle@whitbymassage.com)

Donna Carmichael – ext. 107 (email donna@whitbymassage.com)

Cheri Chapple RMT – ext. 104 (email cheri@whitbymassage.com)

Leeson Clifton RMT – ext. 105  (email leeson@whitbymassage.com)

Christine Elste RMT – ext. 103 (email christine@whitbymassage.com)

 

 

Mercedes Haggart   RMT – ext. 108 (email mercedes@whitbymassage.com)

Gina Haughian  RMT – ext. 112 (email gina@whitbymassage.com)

Omar Lunan RMT – ext. 115 (email omar@whitbymassage.com)

Rachel Lynde RMT – ext. 117 (email rachel@whitbymassage.com)

Candace Morrison-Gage – ext. 113 (email candace@whitbymassage.com)

Jennider Rhines – ext. 118 (email jenn@whitbymassage.com)

Martez Shcmbri-Diskey RMT, CST-D – x. 106 (martez@whitbymassage.com)

Cara Stevens – ext. 114 (email cara@whitbymassage.com)

Whitby Massage Therapy Clinic location and office

Clinic Hours* (See note)

Monday-Friday 9am-9pm

Saturday 9am-3pm

Closed Sundays

Telephone: 905.430.2183

519 Dundas Street E, Suites 6 & 7

Whitby, ON  L1N 2J5

email us

serenity and relaxation Whitby, Whitby Massage Therapy, Reflexology Whitby, Osteopathy Whitby, RMT Whitby

Have a general inquiry?

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

For a general inquiry, please use this simple form. Please note that we are not able to accept appointment bookings via email or through this form. To schedule an appointment or see available appointments, click here. Thank you.

© Whitby Massage Therapy Clinic      Website Design: eyetoeyedesign.ca

BREATHE  ::  RELAX  ::  HEAL